Authors

Contact

If you would like to contact us please don't try to contact individual authors but send your email to <<headdevs@dev.uavp.ch>>.

Who are the NG authors?

The active NG developers consist of a small part of the UAVP developers.

Software Developers

Amir Guindehi <<amir@dev.uavp.ch>>

Michael Buhr <<mbuhr@dev.uavp.ch>>
Ralf Hager <<ralf@dev.uavp.ch>>
Stefan Agner <<stefan@dev.uavp.ch>>
Tim Pambor <<tim@dev.uavp.ch>>
Axel Burri <<axel@dev.uavp.ch>>
Nabil Sayegh <<nabil@dev.uavp.ch>>
Matthias Beckert <<matze@dev.uavp.ch>>
Florian Roks <<florian@dev.uavp.ch>>
Christian Bergmann <<christi@dev.uavp.ch>>
Mattes Jaehne <<mattes@dev.uavp.ch>>
Felix Kaiser <<felix@dev.uavp.ch>>


Hardware Developers

Volker Wunsch <<volker@dev.uavp.ch>>

Benjamin Glass <<benjamin@dev.uavp.ch>>
Michael Buhr <<mbuhr@dev.uavp.ch>>
Markus Bechtold <<markusbec@dev.uavp.ch>>
Bernd Richter <<bernd@dev.uavp.ch>>


Contributors

Patrick Schmid <<patrick@dev.uavp.ch>>


Special thanks go to

Wolfgang Mahringer <<wolfgang@dev.uavp.ch>>

Thorsten Raab <<thorsten@dev.uavp.ch>>
Michael Sachs <<michael@dev.uavp.ch>>
Tobias Rosenstock <<tobi@dev.uavp.ch>>
Taarek Guindehi <<taarek@dev.uavp.ch>>
Marcus B├╝schleb <<ligi@dev.uavp.ch>>

There were many more helping the project! We want to thank all those not listed above as well!

Authors (last edited 2013-10-27 13:09:41 by AmirGuindehi)